Contact the MSLR

Brockford Station, Wetheringsett, Stowmarket, Suffolk, IP14 5PW
01449 766874

General Information
enquiries@mslr.org.uk

Chairman – Ian Meigh;  Premises, Site and Environmental
chairman@mslr.org.uk

Vice-Chairman – David Bates
vice.chairman@mslr.org.uk

Secretary – David Clayton
secretary@mslr.org.uk

Membership – Peter Smith
membership@mslr.org.uk

Volunteering – David Clayton
volunteering@mslr.org.uk

Press and Marketing – John Reeve
marketing@mslr.org.uk

Events
events@mslr.org.uk

History/Archive – Neil Bennett
archive@mslr.org.uk

For Event, Group Booking and Private Hire enquiries please complete the enquiry form here: https://www.mslr.org.uk/special-event-site-hire-charges/

Contact us via our form

Your Name *
Fill out this field
Your Email Address *
Please enter a valid email address.
Your Message *
Fill out this field
You need to agree with the terms to proceed