Contact the MSLR

Brockford Station, Wetheringsett, Stowmarket, Suffolk, IP14 5PW
01449 766874

Secretary – Chris Baddeley secretary@mslr.org.uk

Chairman – John Stark chairman@mslr.org.uk

Premises, Site and Environmental – Ian Meigh  infrastructure@mslr.org.uk

Head of Operations – Mike Watkins operations@mslr.org.uk

Volunteering – David Clayton volunteering@mslr.org.uk

Press and Marketing – John Reeve marketing@mslr.org.uk

Events – Rose Weller events@mslr.org.uk

History/Archive – Steve Crane archive@mslr.org.uk

For Event, Group Booking and Private Hire enquiries please complete the enquiry form here:

https://www.mslr.org.uk/special-event-site-hire-charges/

Contact us via our form

Menu

On this website we use first or third-party tools that store small files (<i>cookie</i>) on your device. Cookies are normally used to allow the site to run properly (<i>technical cookies</i>), to generate navigation usage reports (<i>statistics cookies</i>) and to suitable advertise our services/products (<i>profiling cookies</i>). We can directly use technical cookies, but <u>you have the right to choose whether or not to enable statistical and profiling cookies</u>. <b>Enabling these cookies, you help us to offer you a better experience</b>.